You can cancel your WriteUp subscription from your account settings page.
Cancellation stops your subscription from renewing according to the terms of your plan. Your access will continue through the end of your current billing period.
After that billing period ends, you will no longer be able to do critical actions such as creating classes and creating assignments. Teachers and admins will still have viewing access and students will be able to download their papers for up to 90 days after the plan ends. After 90 days we delete data from your account.
If it has been less than 90 days after your plan ended, you will be able to reactivate your account. To do so, go back to the plan settings page and click the 'Reactivate account' button. This will restore your account to the same plan as before.